Solicitor Seattle, Washington

Heavy Metal Speed Dealers from the Pacific North Waste

Die for Metal

Bleed for Speed

Matthew Vogan - guitars
Patrick Fry - guitars
Damon Cleary-Erickson - bass
Johan Waymire - drums
Amy Lee Carlson - vocals

Not for the False of Heart
... more


contact / help

Contact Solicitor

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this account